1979
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1979 year.



Benitez, Barry
barry@deeswicker.com

Capone, Craig
Cornell University
ccapone@rssc-architects.com

Francolini, Gail
Mt.Holyoke & Univ. of Chicago
gail_francolini@mastercard.com

Genoino, John
jgenoino@optonline.net

Georgiou, Archie
potami20@yahoo.com

Green, Kenny
University of Texas
kgreen@starledger.com

Harvey, Billy
Univ. of New Mexio
bharvey@pga.com

Henry, Lynn
lynncheena16@aol.com

Johnson, John
College of William & Mary, The Wharton School
makotool@optonline.net

Johnson, Tom
Duke University
wetpuppy1@earthlink.net

Kennedy, Brian
DePauw Univ.
bksiena@optonline.net

Kozofsky, Eric
LOVEKOZ@aol.com

Lester, Julia E.
Sufolk Cummunity School of Nursing
Jlester961@aol.com

Maccarrone, Michael
Five Towns College/SUNY Westbury
echodcat@optonline.net

Martin, Tracey
trac0412@aol.com

Pastore/Cioppa, Ray
insman38@hotmail.com

Pastorino, Susan
Suffolk Community College,Technical School
BarneyMickey@hotmail.com

Rose, David
UOHK
jdonahe3@tampabay.rr.com

Schultze, Tim
Empire State College
taschultze@ashland.com

Strecker, Mark
SCCC, LIU Southampton
mmjsmscs@aol.com

Weitzner, Rich
George Washington University
gwuhoo2000@yahoo.com

White, Randy
pjrosario@aol.com

[Esposito] Reich, Rosemary
SCCC
rosemary_reich@yahoo.com

[Geisbert] Kletnieks, Carolyn
Virginia Tech
carolynk@vt.edu

[Manglaviti] Martel, Deborah
Katherine Gibbs, Boston
RICKDEBBOY@aol.com

[Matz] Paslerb, Audrey
L.I.U. Southampton
mapyplace@hotmail.com

[Smith] Strong, Karen
SCCC, Univ. of S. Florida
kstrong@cdnow.com