1980
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1980 year.



Alenski, Nathalie Marie
Suny Plattsburgh
curlygeeksbozipu@yahoo.com

Bosselman, Christopher
U.S. Navy Submarine Force Veteran
crboz812@yahoo.com

Freytag, Pete
pfreytag@adelphia.net

Gilpin, Dale
SUNY Brockport, Suffolk University
thegilpins@aol.com

Havel, Jane
Alfred State College/Rochester Inst. of Tech.
janeohavel@yahoo.com

Hoffmann, Carol
SUNY Cortland
cejnoon@msn.com

King, Robert
rking62@optonline.net

Lohr, Mark
ZIPPY99322@aol.com

Mahoney, Darren
dmahoney@rochester.rr.com

Martin, Donald
S.C.C.C
eeuutilities@aol.com

Mataban, Titus
amataban@gmail.com

Moran, Sean
West Virginia Univ.
smoran@hdal.com

Penny, Tracy
wiblet1@aol.com

Pensa, Dom
Southern Conn.
DomDom0417@aol.com

Zaleski, Laurie
New York University
laurie.zaleski@verizon.net

[Bellows] Runko, Barbara
SUNY Binghamton
BBRUNKO@juno.com

[Foster] Nicholls, Paula
U. of Fla., E. Carolina U.
paula.nicholls@nc.usda.gov

[Milling] Dean, Kathlene
S.U.N.Y Delhi
deansmarket@yahoo.com

[Mutz] McGuiness, Debra
L.I.U.- C.W.Post Center
mcguinnd@jwseligman.com