1982
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1982 year.



Alford, Shelly
Ogelthorpe University, Atlanta GA
sdaswa@aol.com

Argent, David
SUNY New Paltz. F.A.U. Florida
dcmsra@yahoo.com

Boden, John
emailboden@aol.com

Brennan, Kevin
Dowling College, New England School of Law
kbrennan@madriver.com

Charde, Robert
SUNY Albany, NYU,Northwestern
robert.charde@nick.com

Chism, Valerie
chizumbop@aol.com

Connor, Sue
Radford University
SUESMUSTAN@aol.com

Crowley, Tom
Fordham University
tcrowley@maraninsurance.Com

Culhane, Mary
L.I.U. Southampton,SUNY Stony Brook
mjc8989@aol.com

Daly, Matt
S.C.C.C, Univ. Maine
daly@peconic.net

Francolini, Carol
University of Richmond
acjc2@msn.com

Galanty, Tom
SUNY Buffalo
tgalanty@cox.net

Gilbert, John
S.C.C.C, LIU Southampton
jjjet@optonline.net

Glennon, John
Johnson & Wales, NYIT Old Westbury
elmo1000@msn.com

Johnson, Charles E.
Univ. of NY @ Buffalo
CharlesJohnson@ThinkingObjects.com

L'Hommedieu, Gary
East Stroudsburg
garydieu@aol.com

Lachcik, Ed
Virginia Commonwealth Univ.
Elachcikjr@aol.com

Minasi, Matthew
SUNY Stony Brook
mininc@yahoo.com

Mortell, Terry
SUNY Cortland
cubfan@optonline.net

Rief, Mike
SUNY Fredonia, U. of Ariz.
michael.p.rief@intel.com

Schabe, Jennifer
pmspatrol@aol.com

Schiffman, David
SUNY Binghamton
david.schiffman@ubs.com

Tobin, Ken
LIU Southampton
kmtobin@netzero.com

Totten, Harrison[Harry]
San Diego State Univ.
HJT9864@aol.com

[Averna] Scadova, Dolores
Keene State College
nhdee@verizon.net

[Clark] Ehmann, Colleen
cehmann@allanschneider.com

[Forman] L'Hommedieu, Sandra
SUNY Fredonia, LIU S'Hampton
sandrajeanne1121@yahoo.com

[Hosa] McKay, Debbie
dbhm2000@yahoo.com

[Linnick] Schmidt, Mary-Ann
GracefullySaved@aol.com

[Oldeack] Constantopoulos, Liz
S.C.C.C
Guy711Liz@aol.com

[Penta] Frye, Debbie
jfs1swtp@aol.com

[Penza] Roebuck, Helene [ Lee }
roebuckred26@aol.com

[Porter] Meehan, Dawn
SUNY Plattsburgh
dawnmeehan@renaladvantage.com

[Wuensche] Barrett, Anne
Berkeley & Empire St. Coll.
barrettsny@aol.com

[Wunsch] Tittel, Lisa
St. Petersburgh Jr. Coll.
pwun10@aol.com