1983
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1983 year.



Buckley, Kathleen
Boston College
bucklek921@netzero.net

Byrnes, Michael
SUNY Delhi, Daemen College
threeb-s@triad.rr.com

Conklin, Alison
England
achilver1@cfl.rr.com

Crecca, Laurie
SUNY Binghamton, Univ. of Michigan
lauriecrecca@comcast.net

Falvey, Amy
Johnson & Wales University
akaty@aol.com

Hill, William
Univ. of Louisville
hillw@dellmail.com

Johnson, Letcher
C. W. Post
rothschildusa@aol.com

Jonsson, Gummi
gudmundk@akureyri.is

Livernoche, Gary
Hawaii Pacific Univ., Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ.
Livernocg001@hawaii.rr.com

Maggio, Mary
scotmar_1@msn.com

Mayer, Michael
NY Institute of Technology
mmayer@maraninsurance.com

Miller, Dennis
Georgia State Univ.
dennis_miller@hp.com

Milz, John
Art Institude of Pittsburgh
jmilz35958@yahoo.com

Mockler, Eugene
Fairfield University
gmockler@earthlink.net

Moran, Chris
chris.moran@akzonobel.com

Squires, Michael
Tuttlesmow@aol.com

Tedesco, Theresa
Tbone171@aol.com

[Berglin] McGuire, Cindy
Penn State
cmcguire@twcny.rr.com

[Herzberger] Crecca, Laurie
Binghamton Univ.,Univ. of Michigan
lauriecrecca@home.com

[Marotta] Hu, Jodi
SUNY Albany
hujunnet@public3.bta.net.cn

[Maskelony] Kidby, Lauren
St. Joseph's College
lauren.kidby@adelphia.net

[Matthes] Berkoski, Shelly
Fairleigh Dickinson University
HamptonsTravel@optimum.net

[McGann] Giancontieri, Donna
lrgdmg@optonline.net

[McGuire] Martin, Karen
Colgate Univ., Albany Law School
colgatemartins@braemarnet.com

[Pfeiffer] Lejnar, Debra
American Univ. Wash. DC
sdlejnar@earthlink.net

[Rauchwerger] Rhodes, Stacy
cmstacy@yahoo.com

[Zeluff] Alberti, Wendy
SUNY Geneseo,SCCC, St.Joseph's Coll.
wendyalberti@optonline.net