1984
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1984 year.



Barnes, Ira
ib_teddybear@yahoo.com

Carter, John
Univ. of Rochester, In Command  USS Roosevelt
carterja@ddg.80.navy.mil

Enne, Bob
Eckerd Coll., Saginaw Valley St. Univ.
renne@algonac.k12.mi.us

Flannery, David
david.flannery@pbsg.com

Gallagher, Kelly
Manhattanville Coll., Univ. of Bridgeport
kellyg@k2resources.com

Hildebrandt, Erik
SUNY Binghamton 
erik@vulturesrow.com

Huecker, Henry
U.S. Navy
henry.huecker@serviceexperts.com

Jones, John
SUNY Albany
Johnnyplec@yahoo.com

Kelly, Bill
Nyack College
realestaterelated@comcast.net

Maggio, Joe
Marist College
JMTMAGGIO@aol.com

Mulvey, Jim
NYU
jmulvey@endurancecap.com

Olsen, Lora "Lori"
Mira Costa College
lori.olsen@na.manpower.com

Piscuotta, Chris
Cornell University
cpisciotta@verizon.net

Raynor, David
Fairleigh Dickenson University
dbraynor@yahoo.com

Renkens, Mark
Brevard Comm. College, FL.
renkens@iu.net

Resling, Jeff
jazzyone24@sbcglobal.net

Sherter, Doug
S.C.C.C
dsherte@optonline.net

Stabile, Gina
SUNY Oneonta, Coll. of New Rochelle
gballard@catskill.net

[Beard] Payne, Diane
nas1234car@aol.com

[Bingay] Williams, Liz
Southampton College
liz.williams@eds.com

[Delplato] Wallace, Tracy
Palm Beach Junior College
trajamfl@aol.com

[Kelly] Douglas, Eileen [Mikki]
Babson College, Univ. Notre Dame
mikkidouglas@aim.com

[Matz] Hurst, Karen
St. Joseph's College
thetuppermom@aol.com

[Scanlon] O'Connor, Karen
OEAGLEWAVE@AOL.COM