1985
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1985 year.



Aube, Daniel
St. Joseph College
joshdansam@aol.com

Bennett, Timothy
tpbennett@optonline.net

Boyle, Maryann
maboyle67@aim.com

Buckley, Veronica [Ronnie]
Montclair State, UMASS.
APYourell@msn.com

Hautmann, Carl
SUNY Collage at Fredonia
Drumrman67@aol.com

Kelly, Kathleen
College of Mt. St. Vincent
KATECOPOUT@AOL.COM

Kiegiel, Chris
Hofstra
ckiegiel@hotmail.com

Lever, David
SUNY Courtland & Southampton College
Dlever@wcsr.com

Papajohn, Alexander
papa67@att.net

Parks, Sharon
SUNY Binghamton
sharon@andersongroup.com

Tobin, Lisa
Southampton College
ltobinmckee@yahoo.com

Topping, Kenny
ktopping67@aol.com

Warsen, Dennis
SUNY Purchase
denniswarsen@yahoo.com

Whitman, Ken
Lvndadream@aol.com

[Lucas] Walsh, Paula
Wells College, Quinnipiac Univ.
billpaulawalsh@earthlink.net

[Raymond] Lynch, Liz
SUNY Cortland
sunraymond@cox.net

[Santonastasi] Strecker, Maryann
ms12hearts@aol.com

[Scarborough] Hughes, Nancy
S.C.C.C
Five0grl@aol.com

[Stimpson] Dolan, Wendy
headgorilla@aol.com

[Wilson] Allen, Tracy
LIU Southampton
tattowoman11@hotmail.com

[Zagorski] Topping, Janice
S.C.C.C
jtopping67@aol.com