1987
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1987 year.



Albanese, Peter
SUNY Stony Brook, NYU,Stern School of Business
palbanese@ustrust.com

Allen, Gregg
Marist College
gregga@vol.com

Balleto, Guillermo
gballeto@gmail.com

Bickford, Gail
aegrfisher@adelphia.net

Cannuscio, Aubrey
University of New Hampshire: MIT
aubcin@aol.com

Cannuscio, Michael
U. of New Hampshire; Suffolk U. Law School
jillandmike@mediaone.net

Carter, Robert
Georgia Tech, U. of Miami
rcarter@rsmas.miami.edu

Chism, Jim
Memphis State
dirk1420@yahoo.com

Coker, Craig
The Citadel
elcidce@bellsouth.net

Edwards, Jay
edwardslea@aol.com

Falvey, Brendan
Cooper Union
two_armed_man@yahoo.com

Haglund, Fredrik
University of Gothenburg
f.haglund@swipnet.se

Hautmann, Ken
Bryant College
krh@tampabay.rr.com

Hughes, Rob
New York Institute of Technology
Nisstang2@aol.com

Jeffrey, Scott
curensea@optonline.net

King, Jacqueline
hazeleyedgirl32@hotmail.com

Kumpf, Michelle
Genovese
michellek@genovese.com

O'Boyle, Pamela
Babson College, Hofstra Univ.
POBOYLE@NYC.RR.COM

O'Malley, Sean
University of North Florida
sean.omalley.j9r3@state.farm.com

Pepe, William
SUNY Buffalo, Penn State
pepjet@hotmail.com

Pugsley, Lance
SUNY Brockport
pugsleyfamily@cox.net

Rempe, Michael
herbanretreat@hamptons.com

Riscen, Heidi
heidiannhere@yahoo.com

Scicluna, Carol Ann
Stony Brook University
cascicluna@aol.com

Tobin, David
U. S. Navy
dlt3869@yahoo.com

[Bahr] Coon, Sandra
SUNY Oswego
scoon@nycc.edu

[Brown] Fletcher, Hillary
Bentley College
hillfletcher@cs.com

[Byrnes] Gerson, Patricia
S.C.C.C, Oneonta, LIU S'Hampton
triciag0823@msn.com

[Castellano] Steinbrecher, Gina
bgsteiny@worldnet.att.net

[Fallo] Bednosky, Michele
Long Island Unversity
mbednosky@heacock.com

[Gregor] Ottati, Kimberly
S.C.C.C, Cortland, Univ. Stony Brook
pottati@optonline.com

[Griffing] Butters, Meredith
S.C.C.C
b4mtbt@aol.com

[Jones] Middel, Karen
SCCC-Nursing
Karmidjon@hotmail.com

[Montgomery] Warren, Jamie
Strgazer35@msn.com

[Puglisi] Finnegan, Annmarie
afinn69@msn.com

[Romano] Hite, Pamela
Longwood College
emtwki@kerrlake.com

[Thompson] DiMare, Kelly
S.C.C.C
3dimares@optonline.com

[Tripodi] Robinson, Natalie
NRobi48913@aol.com

[Turco] Odiorne, Diane
Univ. of Richmond
dodiorne@carolina.rr.com