1988
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1988 year.



Aube, Patrick
dodger831@msn.com

Brown, Jeremy
RPI
bjeremy@nortelnetworks.com

Dannewitz, Kevin
kevin@modernyachts.com

Downs, Sean
Baruch College
sean_downs@mckinsey.com

Doyle, Phillip
Harvard Univ., Carnegie Mellon Univ.
pdphoto123@yahoo.com

Geisbert, Kevin
Wentworth Military, Univ. of Maryland,U.S. Army Command General Staff Colle
kevin.geisbert@us.army.mil

McLaughlin, Wendy
Plymouth State
wendy.r.mclaughlin@db.com

Mortell, Kelly
SUNY Cortland
kellym_2000@yahoo.com

Ottati, Patrick
pottati@optonline.com

Ryan, Ron
Johnson State College
rrybo@aol.com

Santonastasi, Jeffrey
Philadelphia Coll. of Textiles & Science
JeffreyandEd@aol.com

Schuster, Vinnie
San Diego State Univ.
vschuster@earthlink.net

Zeluff, Robert
zeluff@mcn.net

[Carter] Vannatta, Betsy
Phila. College of Textiles & Sciences
betsycarter1@aol.com

[Dean] Kuyava, Susan
SCCC, St. Josephs College
stall25@verizon.net

[Flynn] Martino, Kellie
kmartino@optonline.net

[Futoma] Nappi, Staci
Saint Josephs, North Central U.
kfutoma@aol.com

[Kart] Rang, Laura
Elon College
lrang@mchsi.com

[Madr] Mitchell, Maureen
Suffolk Community College
mitchell3047@aol.com

[Munaco] Haines, Carolyn
L I U - Southampton
haines5@optonline.com