1991
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1991 year.



Ackerman, Scott
Clemson
sackaxe@aol.com

Ardito, Anthony
aardito@endurancecap.com

Beal, Greg
PSU
gbeal13@hotmail.com

Bergenti, Caine
VocalDog@hotmail.com

Blydenburgh, Kevin
kevinbly@aol.com

Carter, Christopher
SUNY Geneseo, Drexel Univ.
Cartercs2711@yahoo.com

Eaton, Jason
Seton Hall University
jayseton@aol.com

Guinta, Kendra
S.C.C.C
Shmiggly3@aol.com

Hepburn, Lynn
lynn_hepburn@hotmail.com

Hughes, Jon
Virginia Wesleyan, George Mason
Jon.Hughes@robbinsgioia.com

Mason, Jennifer
Maceface27@aol.com

Morales, Yolanda
landa2331@aim.com

Ostrowsky, Scott
University of South Florida
sostrows@tampabay.rr.com

Penny, Merideth
Berkeley
merideth23@yahoo.com

Pringle, Jeremy
jepringle@aol.com

Reynolds, Kenneth
kreynolds77@ftc-i.net

Smith, Holly
hlybean@aol.com

[Bradley] Dawson, Dodie
Kings College, Adelphi Univ.
bradleyfamily@mindspring.Com

[Brosnan] Friscia, Susan
Stony Brook, Southampton
Brosnan73@aol.com

[Reilly] Kurtz, Dawn
Alilsweetness101@aol.com

[Schaeffer] King, Christine
cking@suffolk.lib.ny.us

[Squires] Kangas, Krista
S.C.C.C.
kweesta23@yahoo.com