1996
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1996 year.



Bosselman, Michele
University at Albany
mb5536@cnsvax.albany.edu

Gammell, Jessica
Stony Brook University
jessica.a.gammell@ssa.gov

Hersh, Beth
Evangel Univ. Springfield Mo.
lilacs78@yahoo.com

Hersh, Erica
Johnson & Wales University
iaminadaze@yahoo.com

Hersh, Ric
University of Richmond
Spiderofur@aol.com

Jackson, Kari
Coastal Carolina University
kjax0512@aol.com

Jeffrey, Steven
U. S. Navy
smjeffrey2000@yahoo.com

Kotary, Michael
SUNY Geneseo
mkotary@yahoo.com

Kuhn, Jaclyn
S.C.C.C.,Stony Brook University
m50one@optonline.net

Martin, April
sugar4698@yahoo.com

Morrison, Heather
SUNY Stony Brook
weelittlebumpkin@hotmail.com

Peters, Keith
Caltech
keith.peters@gmail.com

Severino, Christopher
Univ. of Richmond
christopher@severino.com

Smith, Brendan
U.S. Navy
SmithBJ@boxer.navy.mil

Thompson, Wayne
Suffolk Community
WayneThompson@erols.com