1999
Add Yourself

Class Of 1943
Class Of 1947
Class Of 1949
Class Of 1950
Class Of 1951
Class Of 1953
Class Of 1954
Class Of 1955
Class Of 1956
Class Of 1957
Class Of 1958
Class Of 1960
Class Of 1961
Class Of 1962
Class Of 1963
Class Of 1964
Class Of 1965
Class Of 1966
Class Of 1967
Class Of 1968
Class Of 1969
Class Of 1970
Class Of 1971
Class Of 1972
Class Of 1973
Class Of 1974
Class Of 1975
Class Of 1976
Class Of 1977
Class Of 1978
Class Of 1979
Class Of 1980
Class Of 1981
Class Of 1982
Class Of 1983
Class Of 1984
Class Of 1985
Class Of 1986
Class Of 1987
Class Of 1988
Class Of 1989
Class Of 1990
Class Of 1991
Class Of 1992
Class Of 1993
Class Of 1994
Class Of 1995
Class Of 1996
Class Of 1997
Class Of 1998
Class Of 1999
Class Of 2000
Class Of 2001
Class Of 2002
Class Of 2003
Class Of 2004
Class Of 2005
Class Of 2006
Class Of 2007
Class Of 2008
Class Of 2009
Below is a list of Hampton Bays School Alumni for the 1999 year.



Alvarez, Juan
SUNY Stony Brook
alvarezj10@hotmail.com

Andrews, Richie
Philadelphia University
brasco_44@hotmail.com

Blydenburgh, Walter [Dan]
Diickinson College
blydenbu@dickinson.edu

Bower, Melanie
New York University
mb714@nyu.edu

Braddock, Meredith
STONEONTA
Mern337@aol.com

Clausman, Kerrilyn
York College of Pa.
flowersun24@yahoo.com

Constantinos, Andrea
Duke University
aac4@duke.edu

Cooper, Becky
Fordham University
rcooper@fordham.edu

Coraci, Lee
East Carolina University
justadreamer816@aol.com

Ervin, Jennifer
Karadenizoj@aol.com

Foster, Kristy
York College of Pa.
Eleuses@aol.com

Grodski, Michelle
Sweetpolishmimi@aol.com

Harris, Korina
University of Hawaii
KHFLy314@hotmail.com

Hickey, Brian
Univ. of Maryland
BMH6243@aol.com

Hoffmann, Sean
S.C.C.C
cnn419@yahoo.com

Joseph, Robert
Univ. of North Florida
illymomo101@hotmail.com

Kelly, Micheal
College of St. Joseph
hamptonz33@hotmail.com

Lach, Erin
Bentley College
erinklach@lycos.com

Lanier, Marissa
Quinnipiac
Muffy7114@hotmail.com

Lawrence, Jennifer
S.U.N.Y New Paltz
jaleelaw@hotmail.com

Maddock, Shannon
Cal State Long Beach
Shananah@aol.com

Mangarillo, James
Lafayette College
mangarij@lafayette.edu

McGill, Sean
Pace University
sm66220n@stmail.pace.edu

McHugh, Emily
American Musical and Dramatic Academy
Adia24@aol.com

Nill, Melissa
York College, Stony Brook
MelissaNill@yahoo.com

Peters, Jaime
Syracuse University
stubbyx9@hotmail.com

Pinney, Jody
S.C.C.C
LilDevil42@aol.com

Sherry, Jay
Westminster Kingsway College, London,UK
jay.sherry@westking.ac.uk

Sullivan, Tim
ptimsul@aol.com

Triggs, Michael
Vze2Jmwp@verion.net

Wagner, Taryn
SUNY Stony Brook
TarynLWagner@aol.com

Werkheiser, Lindsay
Lehigh University
Lsw2@lehigh.edu